Coed Varsity Wrestling · 4 Wrestlers earn All OCC Honors

Congratulations to Kyle Copas, Noah Ratliff , Dalton Hall and Gary McCreary for earning All OCC Honors!!

145-Kyle Copas- 1st Team ALL-OCC

160-Noah Ratliff- 1st Team All-OCC

285-Dalton Hall- 3rd Team ALL-OCC

138-Gary McCreary- OCC Scholar Athlete Award

Along with these awards, Kyle Copas was voted to  Co- OCC Wrestler of the Year!!!!!